Home

CONCERT CONNECTION

Jul 24, 2013 -- 3:28pm
CONCERT CONNECTION
 
St Louis, MO
Wed 07/24/13 – Six Feet Under - Fubar
Sat 07/27/13 - "Summerland Tour" - Filter / Everclear / Live / Sponge - The Venue @ River City Casino 
Thu 08/01/13 - Drivin’ Rain - Fubar
Fri 08/02/13 - Great White Feat. Jack Russell - Fubar
Sat 08/03/13 - Oceano / All Shall Perish - Fubar
Sat 08/03/13 - Texas Hippie Coalition - Firebird 
Tue 08/06/13 - Soulfly - Fubar
Sat 08/10/13 - Lynyrd Skynyrd - Washington Town & Country Fairgrounds
Mon 08/26/13 - Coheed And Cambria - The Pageant 
Sun 09/22/13 - Jonny Lang - The Pageant 
Tue 09/24/13 - Vampire Weekend - The Pageant 
Thu 10/24/13 - Agent Orange - Fubar
Thu 10/24/13 - Eagles - Scottrade Center 
Sun 10/27/13 - Warbringer - Firebird 
Wed 10/30/13 - Paramore - Fabulous Fox Theatre 
 
Maryland Heights, MO
Sat 08/17/13 - Heart / Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
Sat 08/24/13 - Kid Rock / ZZ Top - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
Sat 08/31/13 - Sammy Hagar - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
Sat 09/07/13 - "Carnival Of Madness" - Shinedown / Papa Roach / Skillet / In This Moment - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
Sun 09/08/13 - Iron Maiden / Megadeth - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
Sat 09/14/13 - Imagine Dragons / Cage The Elephant - Verizon Wireless Amph. St. Louis (Maryland Heights)
 
Sauget, IL
Wed 08/07/13 - Children Of Bodom / Amon Amarth / Battlecross / Huntress - Pop's (Sauget) 
Fri 08/16/13 - Hellyeah - Pop's (Sauget)
Thu 08/22/13 - 10 Years - Pop's (Sauget)
Thu 08/29/13 - Hank3 - Pop's (Sauget)
Mon 10/28/13 - Tech N9ne - Pop's (Sauget)
Tue 11/19/13 - Morbid Angel - Pop's (Sauget)
 

Return to: Kirby's Blog Blog

                               

Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | EEO

Copyright © KCGQ-FM. All Rights Reserved. 

Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.