Home

REAL ROCK 99.3 CONCERT CONNECTION

 

St Louis, MO

Wed 04/02/14 - Gary Numan – Firebird

Thu 04/03/14 - Silverstein - Firebird

Fri 04/04/14 - B.B. King - Peabody Opera House

Fri 04/04/14 – Todd Rundgren - The Pageant

Sat 04/05/14 - Chevelle - The Pageant

Thu 04/10/14 – Toadies / Supersuckers - The Pageant

Thu 04/10/14 - Reverend Horton Heat / Nekromantix - Plush St. Louis

Sat 04/12/14 – Rocket Ride - Brewskeez (O'Fallon)

Sun 04/20/14 – Ghost / King Dude - The Pageant

Wed 04/23/14 – Master - Fubar

Fri 04/25/14 - Iron Reagan / Occultist - Fubar

Fri 04/25/14 - Blue Man Group - Peabody Opera House

Sat 04/26/14 - Blue Man Group - Peabody Opera House

Sat 04/26/14 – The Browning - Fubar

Sun 04/27/14 - Kadavar – Fubar

Sun 04/27/14 - Arcade Fire - Chaifetz Arena

Tue 04/29/14 - Graveyard – Fubar

Fri 05/02/14 - Leftover Salmon - Old Rock House

Sun 05/04/14 - Tech N9ne - The Pageant

Thu 05/08/14 - Anvil, Terra Caput Mundi – Fubar

Mon 05/12/14 - You Me At Six – Fubar

Thu 05/15/14 - Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Exodus - The Pageant

Fri 05/16/14 - Pig Destroyer / The Lion's Daughter - Fubar

Fri 05/16/14 - Ron White - Peabody Opera House

Fri 05/23/14 - Chelsea Wolfe - Sheldon Concert Hall

Sat 05/24/14 – Battlecross / Black Fast – Fubar

Fri 05/30/14- Brian Posehn - Firebird

Sat 05/31/14 - Hanzel Und Gretyl – Fubar

Tue 06/10/14 - The Flaming Lips - The Pageant

Fri 06/13/14 - Bret Michaels, Quiet Riot - Jefferson Barracks

Tue 06/17/14 - Skrillex - Chaifetz Arena

Fri 06/20/14 - Nashville Pussy - Old Rock House

 

Sauget, IL - Pop's

Thu 04/03/14 - Emmure

Mon 04.07.14 - Mindless Self Indulgence

Wed 04/30/14 – Pop Evil, Escape The Fate, Avatar

Fri 05/09/14 – ICP Hosts JCW Wrestling

05/27/14 – Sevendust Acoustic

Sat 06/14/14 – Meshuggah, Between The Buried and Me

Mon 6.16.14 - The Wisconsin Death Trip Tour feat. Wayne Static Wayne Static We Are The Riot (Meggs & Mikey of Coal Chamber) , Corvus , FUNGONEWRONG

Tues 06/17/14 - Black Tide with Threat Signal , Affiance , Hatchet, TBA

 

Maryland Heights, MO - Verizon Wireless Amph.

Fri 05/09/14 – Skillet / We As Human

Sat 05/10/14 - Queens of the Stone Age, The Offspring, AFI, Blue October, Neon Trees, The Head and the Heart, Crosses †††, The Airborne Toxic Event, Band of Skulls, Morning Parade, The Orwells, Chelsea Wolfe

Sat 06/07/14 - Foreigner / Styx

Fri 06/20/14 - Boston

Wed 07/02/14 - "Vans Warped Tour"

Sun 07/06/14 - Fall Out Boy, Paramore

Wed 07/09/14 - Mötley Crüe / Alice Cooper

Fri 07/11/14 - Journey / Steve Miller Band

Wed 07/16/14 - "Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival" - Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Silence, Miss May I, Mushroomhead, Texas Hippie Coalition, King 810, Body Count, Emmure, Ill Nino, Wretched, Islander, Erimha

Thu 08/28/14 - KISS, Def Leppard

 

Memphis, TN

Wed 04/30/14 - Eric Clapton - Mud Island Amphitheatre

Thu 05/01/14- Alice In Chains Horseshoe Casino – Tunica

Fri 05/02/14 - "Beale Street Music Festival" - Tom Lee Park

Sun 05/18/14 - Theory Of A Deadman - Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica

Sat 06/07/14 - REO Speedwagon - Horseshoe Casino - (Tunica)

Thu 11/06/14 - Mötley Crüe / Alice Cooper - Landers Center - (Southaven)

Cape Girardeau, MO

 

                               

Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | EEO

Copyright © KCGQ-FM. All Rights Reserved. 

Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.