Skip to content

SEMO Men’s Basketball

Real Rock 99.3 is your home for Southeast Missouri State Basketball.

Tune in for live radio broadcasts of the Redhawks on your radio on 99.3 FM or listen live via the internet.

2020 – 2021 SEMO Men’s Basketball Schedule

November 27, 2020 (Friday)4:00 PMNorthern Colorado
November 28, 2020 (Saturday)11:00 AM/2:00 PMKansas City/Avila College
December 2, 2020 (Wednesday)6:30 PMHomeSouthern Illinois
December 7, 2020 (Monday)6:30 PMHomeLipscomb
December 9, 2020 (Wednesday)TBAAwayLipscomb
December 12, 2020 (Saturday)4:00 PMAwayUT Martin
December 15, 2020 (Tuesday)2:00 PMAwayEvansville
December 18, 2020 (Friday)6:30 PMHomeUT Martin
December 22, 2020 (Tuesday)2:00 PMAwayIndiana State
December 30, 2020 (Wednesday)8:00 PMAwayTennessee Tech
January 2, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMHomeTennessee State
January 7, 2021 (Thursday)7:00 PMAwayBelmont
January 9, 2021 (Saturday)4:00 PMAwayTennessee State
January 14, 2021 (Thursday)8:00 PMHomeMurray State
January 16, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMHomeAustin Peay
January 21, 2021 (Thursday)6:00 PMAwayMorehead State
January 23, 2021 (Saturday)3:00 PMAwayEastern Kentucky
January 28, 2021 (Thursday)8:00 PMHomeSIU Edwardsville
January 30, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMHomeEastern Illinois
February 4, 2021 (Thursday)8:00 PMHomeTennessee Tech
February 6, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMHomeJacksonville State
February 11, 2021 (Thursday)7:30 PMAwayMurray State
February 13, 2021 (Saturday)4:00 PMAwayAustin Peay
February 18, 2021 (Thursday)8:00 PMHomeEastern Kentucky
February 19, 2021 (Friday)8:00 PMHomeMorehead State
February 25, 2021 (Thursday)7:30 PMAwayEastern Illinois
February 27, 2021 (Saturday)5:00 PMAwaySIU Edwardsville
March 3, 2021 (Wednesday)TBAFirst Round
March 4, 2021 (Thursday)TBAQuarterfinals
March 5, 2021 (Friday)TBASemifinals
March 6, 2021 (Saturday)TBAChampionship
%d bloggers like this: